2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays. Sri Lanka Yearly holiday Calendar 2019 2018-07-28

2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays Rating: 6,1/10 1044 reviews

Tv News In 2019 islamic Calendar Sri Lanka

2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays

May 19, Sunday Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day B. February 19, Tuesday Navam Full Moon Poya Day B. They ensure tracks of appointments and special dates. This website is continued for your personal appreciation or educational conscient purposes only. Free Sri Lanka Calendar 2019 Printable 2019 Sri Lanka Calendar Sri Lanka Calendar 2019 Sri Lanka Calendar 2019 Here we have One Year calendar template design on one page which can be printed easily from anywhere.

Next

Sri Lanka Public Holidays 2019

2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays

Sri Lanka Holiday Calendar 2019 Printable Calendar helps in many ways for planning out and managing the time. Calendars have been indispensable to some people ever since they were first used. Scroll right to see more Date Weekday Holiday Name Holiday Type 15 Jan Tuesday Public Holiday 20 Jan Sunday Public Holiday 4 Feb Monday Public Holiday 14 Feb Thursday Observance 19 Feb Tuesday Public Holiday 4 Mar Monday Public Holiday 21 Mar Thursday Season 20 Mar Wednesday Public Holiday 21 Mar Thursday Hindu Holiday 13 Apr Saturday Public Holiday 14 Apr Sunday Public Holiday 19 Apr Friday Public Holiday 19 Apr Friday Public Holiday 21 Apr Sunday Observance 1 May Wednesday Public Holiday 12 May Sunday Observance 18 May Saturday Public Holiday 20 May Monday Public Holiday 5 Jun Wednesday Public Holiday 16 Jun Sunday Public Holiday 16 Jun Sunday Observance 21 Jun Friday Season 16 Jul Tuesday Public Holiday 12 Aug Monday Public Holiday 14 Aug Wednesday Public Holiday 15 Aug Thursday Hindu Holiday 24 Aug Saturday Hindu Holiday 2 Sep Monday Hindu Holiday 13 Sep Friday Public Holiday 23 Sep Monday Season 29 Sep Sunday Hindu Holiday 8 Oct Tuesday Hindu Holiday 13 Oct Sunday Public Holiday 27 Oct Sunday Public Holiday 10 Nov Sunday Public Holiday 12 Nov Tuesday Public Holiday 11 Dec Wednesday Public Holiday 22 Dec Sunday Season 24 Dec Tuesday Observance 25 Dec Wednesday Public Holiday You might also like Don't miss the Blood Moon on January 20-21. Most of these holidays are Government Holidays, Bank Holidays, Stock Exchange Holiday, School College Holidays, etc. If a modification will happen in these information, our website does not assume any responsibility.

Next

Tv News In 2019 islamic Calendar Sri Lanka

2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays

If you are from Sri Lanka, then I am sure you might be searching for Sri Lanka 2019 Holiday Calendar which includes all Public Holidays, Bank Holidays, Government Holidays, School Holidays and Festivals in Sri Lanka in year 2019. This information is quite helpful for All who were seeking for breaks. මෙවර නවතම මුහුණුවරකින් 2019 වර්ශය සඳහා Sinhala Calendar යාවත්කාලීන කොට අැත. October 27, Sunday Deepavali Festival Day B. First of all through this Blog we are going to share many types of Calendar with Holidays such as National, School, Bank, Public and Academic Calendar. Sri Lanka Calendar 2019 — We all need to plan to make our future better and easier. May 1, Wednesday May Day B.

Next

2019 Holidays Sri Lanka Calendar

2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays

We hope you like this calendar template images and do not forget to share it on social sites. Usually do not overdue the graphics. Presently this blog will help you to get some several calendar formats. April 19, Friday Good Friday B. Ultimately the good thing is that now you can easily download these special calendars of different countries and states. Interactive eclipse maps, animations, and local times. Sri Lanka officially the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, is an island country in the northern Indian Ocean off the southeast coast of the Indian subcontinent in South Asia.

Next

2019 Holidays Sri Lanka Calendar

2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays

June 16, Sunday Poson Full Moon Poya Day B. If you want monthly Calendar in Spanish, German, French and other languages then visit. B — Bank Holiday P — Public Holiday M - Mercantile Holiday All Saturdays and Sundays are Bank Holidays. Reported by users, by helping cover their the earlier, along with the new. For businesses, they can share calendars with their customers every year in their marketing strategy.

Next

Holidays and observances in Sri Lanka in 2019

2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays

All Content of this website is published by extracting the information from online sources such as government official websites, government gazettes, advertisements, newspapers, social media, other websites etc. July 16, Tuesday Esala Full Moon Poya Day B. May 20, Monday Special Bank Holiday In lieu of Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day which falls on a Sunday B. August 12, Monday Id-Ul-Alha Hajjhi Festival Day B. June 5, Wednesday Id-Ul-Fitr Ramazan Festival Day B.

Next

Sri Lanka Calendar 2019 to Print Free

2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays

January 20, Sunday Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day B. . October 13, Sunday Vap Full Moon Poya Day B. Do not overdue the graphics. With every year starts you should throw out your old calendar and buy a new one. May 18, Saturday Vesak Full Moon Poya Day B.

Next

Calendar of public holidays Sri Lanka 2019

2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays

December 25, Wednesday Christmas Day B. As the saying goes, out with the previous, with the new. And when it really is print your 2019 islamic calendar sri lanka , make certain you coping a respected and knowledgeable company. For those who have a logo, put it to use in the calendar. Nevertheless, some companies are nervous about the price of printing a calendar in particular when it relates to loads of color.

Next

2019 Holidays Sri Lanka Calendar

2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays

If you really wants me to get you aware about the then you can visit the link. You can use these 2019 Holidays Calendar Templates for your official purpose. We think it is important to set our day to use time and this is the reason why we are uploading Full Year Printable Calendar for the year of 2019. Tag Australia Public Holiday Calendar 2018 from calendar 2019 printable with holidays sri lanka , source:considi. March 20, Wednesday Medin Full Moon Poya Day B.

Next

Holidays and observances in Sri Lanka in 2019

2019 sri lanka calendar with holidays

November 11, Monday Special Bank Holiday In lieu of Holy Prophet's Birthday which falls on a Sunday B. September 13, Friday Binara Full Moon Poya Day B. If you are planing some outing at Sri Lanka, get complete list of holidays from our article. If you have a logo, make use of it in the calendar. The 2019 version of the sinhala calendar has been released. March 4, Monday Mahasivarathri Day B. August 14, Wednesday Nikini Full Moon Poya Day B.

Next